Filter by
  • John M

    HAMMONDSPORT, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James D

    HAMMONDSPORT, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    courteous employees

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert C

    AVOCA, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 25, 2021
    Kevin Payne was excellent. Thank

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 25, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Patrick T

    HORNELL, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    Your technician Tom Tychi was awesome he took the truck in for me and let me use his vehicle for the day

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 23, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael E

    REXVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    The technicians seem to be experienced. The work force took the time to explain what needs to be done

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Douglas D

    WELLSVILLE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Very professional people and accommodating. I had several services performed so it took several hours. They gave me a loaner vehicle which made my day much better than sitting in a waiting room all day. I think Will and Ariel did and outstanding job thank you for your service. I live 1 1/2 hours away with other dealerships closer but their service is why I keep coming back to Simmons Rockwell in Bath NY.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 9, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Beverly W

    BATH, NY | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    Derrick is so helpful, caring, kind and thoughtful it was wonderful. He was an absolute joy and so knowledgeable I will continue to use him and have sent people to request working directly with him. I was a Ford owner and love Ford but change due to the horrible treatment from the supervisor Matt in the Ford garage.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Larry P

    ANDOVER, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    They got me in early and did a great job!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 20, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Timothy W

    BATH, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    awesome service and always on time thank you for always being there for my needs

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 20, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Tracy M

    PAINTED POST, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!