Filter by
  • Robert N

    BATH, NY | 2019 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    I had one car inspected last week, in and out in 15 - 20 minutes. Done, car was spotless when done. And had a second key fob made for my other car, my salesman Kevin Payne, picked tp the car and delivered it back a bit later, all done. Excellent service!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello Robert, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gwendolyn M

    PENN YAN, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Short and sweet, AC on recently purchased vehicle not working, got an appointment the next day, was able to wait while repairs were made, saving me a return trip to pick it up.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jaclyn L

    ARKPORT, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Will Nunn and the chevy boys always go above and beyond!! Thanks guys!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2022
    Hello Jaclyn, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kristie T

    HORNELL, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Always taken care of

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 8, 2022
    Hi Kristie, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Guy M

    BATH, NY | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    problem taken care of in quick and timely mannor.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Marsha T

    CORNING, NY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    I was sent a coupon on my phone but no one could help me. I showed them the email and they could see it but needed a code. I was upset they wouldn’t allow me to use it

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas D

    COHOCTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    Very friendly , soon as I walk in they say hi and what can I do for you ? Than tell me I can have coffee no charge.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bettie H

    SAVONA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Always a pleasure

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 31, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William A

    HORNELL, NY | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Oil change and new battery

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Hi William, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Angela H

    BATH, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Great experience overall. Every person spoken to was extremely kind and helpful. Thanks so much for providing such great service.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Hi Angela, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!