Filter by
  • Gerald M

    PAINTED POST, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Excellent staff

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Gerald, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Matthew G

    AVOCA, NY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Recall inspection

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Hello Matthew, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Joyce C

    PRATTSBURGH, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    The staff was very friendly and willing to answer questions to my satisfaction.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    Hi Joyce, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mark B

    PRATTSBURGH, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    Alex Marchese and the rest of the staff are awesome!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 16, 2022
    Hello Mark, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ronald E

    JERSEY SHORE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2022
    Great sales man and very helpful

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Hi Ronald, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mary E

    COHOCTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    quick and easy for routine maintenance

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2022
    Hello Mary, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jason D

    CANISTEO, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    The dealership was nice, they ordered the parts and got me in fast for the warranty repair.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2022
    Hello Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Howard W

    TROY, PA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Emmitt, our salesman, did an exceptional job working with us. Based on our experience we plan on future dealings with your dealership.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Hello Howard, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Donald M

    SMETHPORT, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Fixed my issue first trip in, service department was very friendly.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hi Donald, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert N

    BATH, NY | 2019 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    I had one car inspected last week, in and out in 15 - 20 minutes. Done, car was spotless when done. And had a second key fob made for my other car, my salesman Kevin Payne, picked tp the car and delivered it back a bit later, all done. Excellent service!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello Robert, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!