Filter by
  • Nicole T

    ROCHESTER, NY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    It was great will take my car here time and time again!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Hi Nicole, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Katheryn E

    CAMPBELL, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Fast, friendly and problem fixed!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 8, 2022
    Hello Katheryn, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Brianna J

    DANSVILLE, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    The service department was easy to use & speedy

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2022
    Hi Brianna, we really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gerald M

    PAINTED POST, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Excellent staff

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Gerald, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Matthew G

    AVOCA, NY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Recall inspection

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Hello Matthew, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Joyce C

    PRATTSBURGH, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    The staff was very friendly and willing to answer questions to my satisfaction.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    Hi Joyce, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mark B

    PRATTSBURGH, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    Alex Marchese and the rest of the staff are awesome!

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 16, 2022
    Hello Mark, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ronald E

    JERSEY SHORE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2022
    Great sales man and very helpful

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Hi Ronald, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mary E

    COHOCTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    quick and easy for routine maintenance

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2022
    Hello Mary, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jason D

    CANISTEO, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    The dealership was nice, they ordered the parts and got me in fast for the warranty repair.

    Response from Simmons Rockwell Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2022
    Hello Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!